To offer you a better browsing experience. By continuing to browse this site you agree to our use of cookies.

Who we are

We work for you to make your vacation a family, cultural, social, sporting experience ... to remember with pleasure and why not, to repeat!
At your arrival, we will be happy to meet you at our information offices. We will be happy to provide you with the information material that may be useful during your stay in our locations.

Alessandro Cadrobbi  - President
Mara Lona - Vice president

Giancarlo Andreatta - Councilor
Elisa Viliotti- Councilor
Gomer Colombini - Councilor
Cristian Lorenzi - Councilor
Elio Paoli - Councilor
Edj Ravanelli - Councilor
Vera Rossi - Councilor
Matteo Zanei - Councilor

President Alessandro Cadrobbi -
Executive director Lorenza Biasetto -
General Secretary (Office of Baselga di Piné) -
Administration and accounting (Office of Baselga di Piné) -
Promotion and Marketing (Office of Baselga di Piné) -
Sales area  (Office of Cembra) -
Reception and Tourist information (Office of Baselga di Piné) -
Graphic area (Office of Cembra) -

Scarica lo Statuto A.p.T. Piné Cembra